Anna Ellis


Pre-order your copy of Caress now

Leave a comment

SecretsLiesThis little trilogy I began last year has taken on a life of it’s own.

What began as a little story about a woman finding love with a married couple has become a little more. It’s still the story of Kenna, the divorced author who has been hiding from the world, and how meeting married couple Iliya and Del turns her world upside down. But there’s more. Touch is broken into 3 books, each telling the story of the unconventional love story, with a different Point of View. Touch is Kenna, and Iliya and Del each have their own book.

Same with Caress.

The Touch series is an unconventional love story; of finding love with two people. Polyamory, threesomes, unicorns. But also the darker side of BDSM and betrayals; of feeling connections with others that aren’t healthy for you. Of healthy marriages and trust and friendships. And sex. Lots of sex, in a variety of ways and with a variety of people.

SecretsLiesTouch is on sale this weekend for only 99 cents. It’s my way of celebrating Canada Day with you, of providing some fireworks for your holiday weekend.





Caress-All Caress-All Caress-AllAnd pre-order your copies of the next three books in the series – Caress, Caress -Iliya’s Story and Caress – Del’s Story. They will be released August 2, August 9th and August 16th.

Author: hollykerrauthor

Author of chicklit novels, Unexpecting, Coming Home, Absinthe Doesn't Make the Heart Grow Fonder and The Secret Life of Charlotte Dodd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.