Anna Ellis

Author

Kinky Christmas Giveaway!

13 Comments

It’s almost Christmas! Have you been naughty?  If so, you’ll love this giveaway!

Together with We Love Kink, I’m giving away a copy of the latest Husbands and Wives book – Joe and Jacey! Plus a grand prize giveaway!

BookJ&J (1)

Meet Jacey and Dominic.  They have just moved into the neighbourhood and are surprised at how welcoming everyone is.

“We’re a very close-knit group on Honeysuckle Court.”

Soon, Jacey and Dominic are meeting the neighbours for brunch and Jacey is getting to know the wives.  And then they’re invited to a party at Tia’s…a key party.

They’ve moved onto a street of swingers.

 Wendy leans forward. “I love Jackson and I have no problem if he’s the last man I’m ever going to be with. I’m sure you feel the same. But what if he doesn’t have to be? And what if everyone was okay with that?”

I don’t know what to say to that. Noticing this, Melissa jumps in.

“Because if it was with someone else, that would be cheating and we don’t do that. But c’mon – if you had a chance to have sex with another man without it being a sin, wouldn’t you go for it?”

Is this something Jacey and Dominic want to try?

Find out in the Husbands and Wives series by Anna Ellis

How to enter for a chance to win a e-copy of Joe and Jacey (available Dec 23):

Must be 18+ to enter

Leave a comment

Like me on Facebook if you haven’t already.

Like my friend Holly Kerr on Facebook

Add my Amazon Author page as a favourite

Leave a review for the book when you finish reading it!  🙂

(The last one is optional but will be greatly appreciated!  xo)

 

cover- H& W book 1Book2The HusbandsBook3 The WivesNewNeighbours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t forget to visit the participating blogs

We Love Kink http://welovekink.com
Romance Schmomance http://notanotheromance.blogspot.com
The Phantom Paragrapher www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com
Fiction Fangirls http://www.fictionfangirls.blogspot.com
Naughty Books and Bits www.nbandb.wordpress.com
Read More Romance http://BlogHops.ReadMoreRomance.us
Sensuous Promos Readers Blog Http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com
Harlie Williams, Writer http://www.harliewilliams.wordpress.com
Jill Prand http://jillprand.blogspot.com
Secret Hungers secrethunger.com
Renea Mason ReneaMason.com
In the Pages of a Good Book inthepagesofagoodbook.com
Summer’s Book Blog http://summersbookblog1.blogspot.com/
Lily Harlem http://lilyharlem.blogspot.com/2014/10/kinky-christmas-blog-hop.html
Kay Jaybee: Eveyone Needs a Bedtime Story http://kayjaybee.me.uk/
This Redhead LOVES Books http://thisredheadlovesbooks.blogspot.com/
Lucy Felthouse http://lucyfelthouse.co.uk
Ms. Me28 http://msme28.blogspot.com/
Kats Book Promotions/ Katsindiebookblog http://www.katsbookpromotions.com/
Craves the Angst Book Reviews http://cravestheangst.blogspot.com/
Raw Books http://www.rawbooksonline.com
Anna Ellis Author https://annaellisauthor.wordpress.com/
i love lady porn http://iloveladyporn.com
Perusing Princesses http://www.PerusingPrincesses.com
Book Bangers Blog http://bookbangersblog2.blogspot.com/
Reading Drinking and Relaxing http://readingdrinkingandrelaxing.blogspot.com/
HEA Romances With A Little Kick www.romanceswithalittlekick.com
deal sharing aunt http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com
Anne Lange – Author Blog http://authorannelange.com/2014/12/18/giveaway-kinky-christmas-blog-hop/
A Dirty Book Affair www.adirtybookaffair.com
Author Groupies http://authorgroupies.com
Love Bites and Silk Ties http://www.lovebitessilkties.co.uk/
Inner Goddess http://www.Innergoddessforum.com
mommas secret book obsession www.mommassecretbookobsession.com
sofia loves books http://sofia-loves-books.blogspot.gr/
All my Book finds shannaclemens.blogspot.com
Essence Write http://essencewrite.blogspot.com/
All Romance Reviews http://allromancereviews.com
Reading Between the Wines Book Club http://www.readingbetweenthewinesbookclub.com/
Den of Sin http://www.denofsinseries.com
Holley Trent http://www.holleytrent.com/blog
L.V. Lewis www.lvlewis.com
London’s Scribbles http://londonsj.blogspot.com
Erzabet’s Enchantements http://erzabetsenchantments.blogspot.com/
Ariel’s World http://arielstorm.blogspot.com/
Passion Shields Series http://passionshieldsseries.blogspot.co.uk/
Reading vs Sleeping http://readingvssleeping.blogspot.com/p/blog-page.html
Jolynn Raymond’s Dark Obsessions http://jolynnraymond.com 
The Book Bellas www.thebookbellas.com
Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Regina’s Book Reviews http://reginasbookreviews.blogspot.com/p/bloghops.html
Renee Luke http://reneeluke.net

 

Advertisements

Author: hollykerrauthor

Author of chicklit novels, Unexpecting, Coming Home, Absinthe Doesn't Make the Heart Grow Fonder and The Secret Life of Charlotte Dodd

13 thoughts on “Kinky Christmas Giveaway!

  1. Did the Facebook likes and the Amazon follows. Thanks for participating.

  2. thanks for the giveaway

  3. ßounds like an intriguing series!

  4. Pingback: The Kinky Christmas Blog Hop Dec. 18 - 22, 2014 - Jolynn Raymond's Dark Obsessions

  5. Thanks for the giveaway!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s